Sales Offices

Regional Office - Mangalore

Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd
Kuthethoor Post,
Via Katipalla
Mangalore-575030, KARNATAKA
Ph: +91 8242882769
Fax: +91 8242882155
Email: salesmang@mrpl.co.in


Sales Area Sales Area In-charge Email ID Phone
Goa - North Kanara - karnataka central Mr.Venugopal Shetty venushetty@mrpl.co.in +91 8242882757
Mangalore - Kerala Mr.Swami Prasad swami@mrpl.co.in +91 8242882753

 

Regional Office - Bangalore

Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd Plot A1,
Opp. KSSIDC A.O Building
Industrial Estate, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore -560010, KARNATAKA
Ph: +91 8022642218
Fax: +91 8023505501
Email: salesbang@mrpl.co.in


Sales Area Sales Area In-charge Email ID Phone
Bangalore Mr.Ankoor Sarma ankoor_sarma@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642213
Hubli-Belgaum-Bijapur Mr.Shashank Khokher shashank_khokher@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642254
Mysore Mr.Pradeep Tiwari pradeep_tiwari@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642216
AP & Telangana Mr.Saurabh Kothari saurabh_kothari@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642253
Tamil Nadu Mr.Laxmisha Rao laxmisha_rao@mrpl.co.in +91 8022642252

 

Regional Office - Mumbai

Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd,
Maker Tower "E",
15th Floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai - 400 005
Phone : 022- 2217 3000

Sales Area Sales Area In-charge Email ID Phone
Maharashtra Mr.Aditya Awasthi aditya_awasthi@mrpl.co.in +91 2222173208