Code of Conduct

 English Version
 Training Policy for Board of Directors

 English Version

  Hindi Version
 Board Sub-Committee
 Details of Board Sub-Committee  
 Appointment letter to Independent Directors

 Shri Vivek Mallya

 Ms. Manjula C

 Dr. Balbir Singh

 Shri V. P. Haran

 Dr. G. K. Patel

 Shri Sewa Ram

 Shri R.T. Agarwal
 Resignation of Director

 Shri D. K. Sarraf
 Business Responsibility Report

 View Details
 Whistle Blower Policy

 English Version

  Hindi Version

 Material Subsidairy Policy

 View Details

 MRPL Policy for Disclosure of Material Events and
 Policy for preservation of documents/records

 View Details
 Dividend Distribution Policy

 View Details
 Related Party Transaction Policy

 View Details
 Other Disclosures

 View Details

 Trading Window Closure